Contacts

Marlene Bartos
Marlene Bartos Managing Director/EP +1-212-533-3443 marlene@yessian.com
Mike Dragovic
Mike Dragovic Creative Director/Composer +1-212-533-3443 miked@yessian.com
Weston Fonger
Weston Fonger Sound Designer/Audio Post Mixer +1-212-533-3443 weston@yessian.com
Emily Smith
Emily Smith Sr. Producer +1-212-533-3443 emily.smith@yessian.com
Evelyn Brown
Evelyn Brown Sr. Producer +1-212-533-3443 evelyn.brown@yessian.com
Jarrett Farkas
Jarrett Farkas Audio Mixer +1-212-533-3443 jarrett.farkas@yessian.com