Contacts

Michael Yessian
Michael Yessian Partner/Head of Production +1-248-553-4044 +1-248-640-6440 Cell michael@yessian.com
Brian Yessian
Brian Yessian Partner/CCO +1-248-553-4044 +1-248-640-6438 Cell brian@yessian.com
Gerard Smerek
Gerard Smerek Executive Producer +1-248-553-4044 gerard@yessian.com
Jeff Dittenber
Jeff Dittenber Sr. Sound Designer/Audio Mixer +1-248-553-4044 jeff@yessian.com
Lars Makie
Lars Makie Producer +1-248-553-4044 lars@yessian.com
Scotty Gatteño
Scotty Gatteño Sr. Audio Mixer/Sound Editor +1-248-553-4044 scotty@yessian.com
Mike Baluha
Mike Baluha Audio Mixer +1-248-553-4044 mikeb@yessian.com
Benjamin Lantz
Benjamin Lantz Audio Mixer +1-248-553-4044 benjamin.lantz@yessian.com